We’re Here to Help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

If you are calling to enroll your child or to inquire about becoming a Big Brother or a Big Sister, please contact Rita Johnson-Scott in Greensboro, (336) 378-9100

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Central Piedmont

1222 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: (336) 882-4167

101 S. Elm Street, Suite 212
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 378-9100

Find out more about volunteering

Find out more about enrolling a child

Find out more about donating

Read our Big Brother FAQs

Read our Big Sister FAQs

Wendy River
President/CEO
wendy@bbbscp.org

Krista Johnston
VP of Development and Partnerships
krista@bbbscp.org

Robin Williams
VP of Programs
robin@bbbscp.org

Amy Lawson
Director of Quality Assurance
amy@bbbscp.org

Rita Johnson-Scott
Enrollment Specialist
charita@bbbscp.org

Laura Carlson
Match Support Specialist
laura@bbbscp.org

Grace Giberson
Match Support Specialist
grace@bbbscp.org

Marie Hopper
Match Support Specialist
marie@bbbscp.org

Adriana Hernandez
Match Support Specialist
adriana@bbbscp.org