Contact Us

Address:
COMING SOON

Phone: (336) 882-4167

Fax: (336) 882-2043

Staff Directory

Wendy Rivers

President/CEO

wendy@bbbscp.org

Krista Johnston

VP of Development and Partnerships

krista@bbbscp.org

Holly Ferree

VP of Philanthropy

holly@bbbscp.org

Amy Lawson

Director of Operations

amy@bbbscp.org

Patrick Medley, Sr.

Director of Site Based Mentoring

patrick@bbbscp.org

Shirley Simauchi

Development Manager

shirley@bbbscp.org

Adriana Hernandez

Lead Match Support Specialist

adriana@bbbscp.org

Abrianna Coleman

Enrollment Specialist

abrianna@bbbscp.orgĀ 

Amy Day

Match Support Specialist

amyday@bbbscp.org

Breanna Williams

Match Support Specialist

breanna@bbbscp.org

Nicole Grobe

Match Support Specialist

nicole@bbbscp.org

Noemi Velez-Gonzalez

Match Support Specialist

noemi@bbbscp.org

High Point Office

Greensboro Office