Contact Us

High Point Office

Address:
1222 Eastchester Drive
Suite 100
High Point, 27265

Phone: (336) 882-4167

Fax: (336) 882-2043

Greensboro Office

Address:
101 South Elm Street
Suite 212
Greensboro, NC 27401

Phone: (336) 378-9100

Fax: (336) 275-7036

Staff Directory

Wendy Rivers

President/CEO

wendy@bbbscp.org

Krista Johnston

VP of Development and Partnerships

krista@bbbscp.org

Holly Ferree

VP of Philanthropy

holly@bbbscp.org

Amy Lawson

Director of Operations

amy@bbbscp.org

Patrick Medley, Sr.

Director of Site Based Mentoring

patrick@bbbscp.org

Shirley Simauchi

Development Manager

shirley@bbbscp.org

Adriana Hernandez

Lead Match Support Specialist

adriana@bbbscp.org

Charita Johnson

Enrollment Specialist

charita@bbbscp.org

Sara Hubbard

Match Support Specialist

sarahubbard@bbbscp.org

Amy Day

Match Support Specialist

amyday@bbbscp.org

Breanna Williams

Match Support Specialist

breanna@bbbscp.org

Chelsea Clyburn

Match Support Specialist

chelsea@bbbscp.org

Nicole Grobe

Match Support Specialist

nicole@bbbscp.org

High Point Office

Greensboro Office